[wenatchee valley family photography – fall mini-session round-up]

while wenatchee was recovering from the september of smoke, I got some clients together to take full advantage of the seemingly extra vivid fall colors during october and early november.

this was my first shot at offering mini-sessions, and they were a hit. 30 minutes is just perfect for little ones and plenty to get families enough great shots for Christmas cards or the family picture wall. I promised 10 high quality edits, but I think I hit double that for every family. this is definitely something I’ll be offering on a regular basis!

it’s hard to choose, but here’s a quick slideshow of my favorites:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.



you can find the rest on my facebook page: www.facebook.com/andmemories

like what you see? interested in a mini-session? check out my current specials.

Leave a Reply

